Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Holidays

School Closes

School Re-Opens

Training Days

 

  

Tuesday 4th September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn Half Term

Thursday 24th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 

Friday 25th October 2019

Christmas

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Half Term

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

 

Easter

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

 

May Day

Thursday 7th May 2020

Monday 11th May 2020

 

Summer Half Term

Friday 22nd  May 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Summer

Friday 17th July 2020

 

Monday 20th July 2020