Academy Advisory Body

Governing Body 

Mrs C Cartwright (Chair) - Delta

Mrs L. Bailey - Delta

Mrs H Acton - Principal

Mrs S Chesney - Vice Principal

Mr J Brown - Delta/Community

Mrs C. McRoy - Parent governor

Mrs J. Parker - Delta/Community

Mrs M Benton - Delta

Mrs C Cartwright - Delta

Governors Responsibilities 2017-2018

All - Teaching and Learning /Standards and Effectiveness

Mrs L. Bailey - Staffing

Mrs J Parker / Mr J Brown - SMSC / Community Links

Mrs C Cartwright - Inclusion and Behaviour